Gloucestershire Domestic Abuse Support Service Xmas Opening Times

23/Dec/2016

Gloucestershire Domestic Abuse Support Service (GDASS) have published their opening times over the Christmas and New Year period.

Their opening hours will be:
Friday 23rd December 9:00am - 16:00pm
Saturday 24th December closed
Sunday 24th December closed
Monday 26th December closed
Tuesday 27h December closed
Wednesday 28th December 9:00 to 17:00
Thursday 29th December 9:00 to 17:00
Friday 30th December 9:00 to 17:00
Saturday 31st December closed
Sunday 1st January closed
Monday 2nd January closed
Tuesday 3rd January 9:00 to 17:00

If it is an emergency call 999. If it is needing someone to talk to call National Women's Aid 24 hour Helpline on 0808 2000 247

Files

Projects

21/Nov/2011

Supporting People in Abusive Relationships

Safer Gloucester is promoting the production of a directory outlining the services that are available to help and support victims of domestic abuse. 

> More Projects


↑ Back to top ↑